Those Who Can't/K-Pop Goes the Weasel

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
K-Pop Goes the Weasel
Season 1, Episode 9
Airdate April 7, 2016
Written by Andrew Orvedahl &
Joey Slamon
Directed by Bobcat Goldthwait
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x08
Wet Dreams May Come
1x10 →
Take a Wonka on the Wild Side
Those Who Can'tSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

K-Pop Goes the Weasel is the ninth episode of the first season of Those Who Can't.

Starring: Adam Cayton-Holland (Loren Payton), Ben Roy (Billy Shoemaker), Andrew Orvedahl (Andy Fairbell), Maria Thayer (Abbey Logan)

Special Guest Star: Susie Essman (Leslie Bronn), Rory Scovel (Geoffrey Quinn)

Guest Starring: Sonya Eddy (Tammy Sherman), Jimmy O. Yang (James Chen), Rich Fulcher (Trebin), Justin Prentice (Bryce)

Co-Starring: Madison Iseman (Becky Cosgrove)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments