Those Who Can't/One-Ding Wonder

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
One-Ding Wonder
Season 3, Episode 7
Airdate February 25, 2019
Written by Adam Cayton-Holland
Directed by Evan Nix &
Adam Nix
Download Amazon.gif
← 3x06
Taco Tuesdays
3x08 →
Grisly Man
Those Who Can'tSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

One-Ding Wonder is the seventh episode of the third season of Those Who Can't, and the twenty-ninth episode overall.

Starring: Maria Thayer (Abbey Logan), Adam Cayton-Holland (Loren Payton), Ben Roy (Billy Shoemaker), Andrew Orvedahl (Andy Fairbell)

Special Guest Star: Jerry Minor (Steven Sweeney), T.J. Miller (Uncle Jake)

Guest Starring: Jason Sklar (Astor Greene), Randy Sklar (Rick Greene), Joey Luthman (Brandon), David Bloom (Brady)

Co-Starring: Lisa Best (Lisa), Hermie Castillo (Owen)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments