Those Who Can't/SKAppily Ever After

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
SKAppily Ever After
Season 3, Episode 10
Airdate March 18, 2019
Written by Adam Cayton-Holland
Directed by Ross Novie
Download Amazon.gif
← 3x09
Those Who Could've
3x11 →
Big Ol' Scams
Those Who Can'tSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

SKAppily Ever After is the tenth episode of the third season of Those Who Can't, and the thirty-second episode overall.

Starring: Maria Thayer (Abbey Logan), Adam Cayton-Holland (Loren Payton), Ben Roy (Billy Shoemaker), Andrew Orvedahl (Andy Fairbell)

Rory Scovel (Geoffrey Quinn), Kyle Kinane (Rod Knorr),

Special Guest Star: Sonya Eddy (Tammy Sherman), Susie Essman (Leslie Bronn), Baron Vaughn (Phil)

Guest Starring: Rich Fulcher (Dan Trebin), Jack Foley (Max), Jade Catta-Preta (Jade), Jon Daly (Skaat)

Co-Starring: Edward James Gage (Frank), Biff Wiff (Rufus), The Aquabats (Skaffirmative Action)

Members of The Aquabats: Spencer Berman, James Briggs, Richard Timothy Falomir, Ian Fowles, Matthew James Gorney, Garrick Hargrove,


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments