Those Who Can't/You Can't Go Homecoming Again

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
You Can't Go Homecoming Again
Season 3, Episode 3
Airdate January 28, 2019
Written by Andrew Orvedahl
Directed by Steven Tsuchida
Download Amazon.gif
← 3x02
The Running of the Bullies
3x04 →
A Smoot Holiday Coincidence
Those Who Can'tSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

You Can't Go Homecoming Again is the third episode of the third season of Those Who Can't, and the twenty-fifth episode overall.

Starring: Maria Thayer (Abbey Logan), Adam Cayton-Holland (Loren Payton), Ben Roy (Billy Shoemaker), Andrew Orvedahl (Andy Fairbell)

Rory Scovel (Geoffrey Quinn)

Special Guest Star: Sonya Eddy (Tammy Sherman)

Guest Starring: Jason Sklar (Astor Greene), Randy Sklar (Rick Greene), Ginger Gonzaga (Gloria Guzman), Sarah Gilman (Gretchen), Noah Crawford (Joel), Eduardo Franco (Kevin), William Leon (Marcus), Gus Kamp (Rob), Anjelika Washington (Sheena), Jonah Beres (Trevor)

Co-Starring: Mitchell Gregorio (Aiden)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments