Trey the Texas Medium

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Trey the Texas Medium
Premiere 2020
Network A&E
Style 60-minute paranormal documentary
Company Dare to Pass,
Main Event Media
Seasons 1
Episodes 12 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Trey the Texas Medium has been ordered to series but has not yet premiered. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

Trey the Texas Medium centers on Trey Ganem, a successful businessman in Edna, TX, who creates one of a kind, custom caskets. While refining his skills as a master carpenter, Trey cultivated his deeper talent of mediumship. His special gift first manifested as a child, but was not encouraged by his parents. When Trey's business brought him closer to those grappling with death, he realized his ability to speak to the dead could be put towards a higher purpose. Using both of his talents, he brings messages of love that aid families in finding the closure needed to move forward.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One 2020 12


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links