Trophy Wife

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Trophy Wife
Trophy Wife-Title.png
Premiere September 24, 2013
Finale May 13, 2014
Creator Emily Halpern,
Sarah Haskins
Network ABC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Quantity Entertainment
ABC Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Trophy Wife is a sitcom that aired on ABC.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Malin Akerman Kate Harrison
Bradley Whitford Pete Harrison
Michaela Watkins Jackie Fisher
Natalie Morales Meg Gomez
Ryan Lee Warren Harrison
Bailee Madison Hillary Harrison
Albert Tsai Bert Harrison
Marcia Gay Harden Diane Buckley


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 24, 2013 May 13, 2014 22


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links