Tyler Perry's Ruthless

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Tyler Perry's Ruthless
Premiere March 19, 2020
Creator Tyler Perry
Provider BET+
Style 60-minute drama
Company Tyler Perry Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 24 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA

Tyler Perry's Ruthless, which is a spin-off of the popular linear series Tyler Perry's The Oval, follows a young woman named Ruth into the dark underworld of a fanatical religious cult.

Tyler Perry's Ruthless is the riveting story of a young woman who becomes entangled in a scandalous cult of powerful sex-crazed fanatics, who she must now play along with until she can find a way to free herself and her young daughter.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Melissa L. Williams Ruth Truesdale
Matt Cedeño The Highest
Lenny Thomas Dikhan
Yvonne Senat Jones Tally
Baadja-Lyne Odums Marva
Jaime Callica Brian
Nirine S. Brown Lynn
Blue Kimble Andrew
Stephanie Charles Sarah
Herve Clermont Mack
Anthony Bless Malcolm Green
Bobbi Baker James Cynthia
Stevie Baggs, Jr. Oliver
Colin McCalla River
Samantha L. Thomas Paula
Michelle Nunez Zane
Alise Willis Lacey
Jael Pettigrew Clark


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One March 19, 2020 January 28, 2021 24


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links