Walker, Texas Ranger/Mr. Justice

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Mr. Justice
Season 5, Episode 9
Airdate November 22, 1997
Teleplay by Bob Gookin
Story by Bob Gookin and
Rebecca S. Norris
Directed by Eric Norris
← 5x08
5x10 →
Rainbow's End
Walker, Texas RangerSeason Five
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Mr. Justice is the ninth episode of the fifth season of Walker, Texas Ranger, and the one hundred fourteenth episode overall.

Chuck Norris (Cordell Walker)

Starring: Clarence Gilyard Jr. (James Trivette), Noble Willingham (C.D. Parker), Sheree J. Wilson (Alex Cahill)

Guest Starring: Clarence Williams III (Deputy Commissioner Luther Dobbs), Zack Ward (Jerry "Mad Dog" Sullivan), Rugg Williams (Clifton Harris), Lombardo Boyar (Luis "Flaco" Lopez), Rainbow Borden (Mickey Mattucci)

Special Guest Star: U.S. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (Herself)

Featuring: Brett Brock (Troy Peretti), Eric Carillo (Jesus), Phyllis Cicero (Kimberly Johnson), Richard Folmer (Mark Simpson), Grant Garrison (William "Billy Boy" Cody), Brian Holechek (Mike), Frank Harvey (Darryl "Cool" Waters), Jr. Loredo ("K.J." Jones), Manning M. Mott (Sgt. Blake Lewis), Ramjasha Rhodes (Mohammed Black), Matthew Smith (Miguel)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments