Walker, Texas Ranger/The Committee

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Committee
Season 1, Episode 17
Airdate March 12, 1994
Written by Lawrence Hertzog
Directed by Michael Preece
Produced by Gregory S. Dinallo,
Rick Husky
← 1x16
The Prodigal Son
1x18 →
Deadly Vision
Walker, Texas RangerSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Committee is the seventeenth episode of the first season of Walker, Texas Ranger, and the twentieth episode overall.

Chuck Norris (Cordell Walker)

Starring: Clarence Gilyard (James Trivette), Noble Willingham (C.D. Parker), Sheree J. Wilson (Alex Cahill)

and Floyd "Red Crow" Westerman (Uncle Ray Firewalker)

Guest Starring: Kim Johnston Ulrich (Lisa Dutton), Alex Hyde-White (Grant Wallace), Marco St. John (Officer Strangis)

and Mitchell Ryan (Judge Ridley)

Featuring: Rayford Barnes (Harris), Walter M. Hardts (Reed Jameson), Dale Berry (Counterman)

Uncredited: Kyle Collins (Doorman at Club), Mike Mackey (Businessman), Ehchi Edward Kawanabe (Juror), Richard Phillips (Committee Member #4), Roger L. Rickard (Juror), Summer Selby (Judge Corley), Brandon Smith (Board Member)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments