Walker, Texas Ranger/The Reunion

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Reunion
Season 1, Episodes 22 & 23
Airdate May 14, 1994
Written by Donald G. Thompson
Directed by Michael Preece
Produced by Gregory S. Dinallo,
Rick Husky
← 1x21
1x24 →
Stolen Lullaby
Walker, Texas RangerSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Reunion is the twenty-second and twenty-third episodes of the first season of Walker, Texas Ranger, and the twenty-fifth and twenty-sixth episodes overall.

Chuck Norris (Cordell Walker)

Starring: Clarence Gilyard (James Trivette), Noble Willingham (C.D. Parker), Sheree J. Wilson (Alex Cahill)

and Floyd "Red Crow" Westerman (Uncle Ray Firewalker)

Guest Starring: Stuart Whitman (Laredo Jake Boyd), William Prince (Miles Douglas), Alexia Robinson (Alisha Holmes), Ben Masters (Senator Julian Knox), R.G. Armstrong (Frank Dodge), L.Q. Jones (Billy Selkirk), Clyde Kusatsu (Dr. Sweeney), Jonathan Banks (Shelby Valentine)

Featuring: Lou Hancock (Mabel Shoop), Brandon Smith (Delong), Blue Deckert (Mitchell), Fred Ellis (Sgt. Ridley Burke), Bill Zuckert (Arden Stuart), Ken Greaves (Coleman), Brad Leland (Ridgeway), Maggie Baird (Jessica Ann Pritchard), Gil Glasgow (Sgt. Slater)

Uncredited: Lanette Fugit Hannah (Waitress), Robert Hinkle (Third Judge), Tyler Mason (Ranger Whitman), Marc Powers (Senator's Aide), Dean Reading (Texas Ranger #3), Matthew Tompkins (Curtis)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and Referenc es

Memorable Moments