When the Whistle Blows

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
When the Whistle Blows
Premiere March 14, 1980
Finale July 27, 1980
Creator Charles Gordon
Tom Kardozian
Network ABC
Style 60-minute sitcom
Company Daydream Productions
Universal TV
Seasons 1
Episodes 11
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

When the Whistle Blows is a sitcom that aired on ABC.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Dolph Sweet Norm Jenkins 1
Douglas Barr Buzz Dillard 1
Susan Buckner Lucy Davis 1
Philip Brown Randy Hartford 1
Tim Rossovich Martin Kincaid 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One March 14, 1980 July 27, 1980 11


DVD Releases

External Sites