Whiskey Cavalier

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Whiskey Cavalier
Premiere preview
February 24, 2019
February 27, 2019
Creator David Hemingson
Network ABC
Style 60-minute action dramedy
Company Hemingson Entertainment,
Doozer Productions,
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Whiskey Cavalier has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

Whiskey Cavalier follows the adventures of FBI agent Will Chase (codename: Whiskey Cavalier), who, following an emotional break-up, is assigned to work with CIA operative Francesca "Frankie" Trowbridge (codename: Fiery Tribune). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Scott Foley Agent Will "Whiskey Cavalier" Chase
Lauren Cohan Francesca "Frankie Tribune" Trowbridge
Ana Ortiz Dr. Susan Sampson
Tyler James Williams Edgar Standish
Josh Hopkins Agent Ray Prince
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Marika Domińczyk Martyna (Tina) Marek


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One February 27, 2019 May 22, 2019 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links