Without a Trace/Article 32

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Article 32
Season 6, Episode 12
Airdate January 17, 2008
Written by Byron Balasco
Directed by Martha Mitchell
← 6x11
6x13 →
Hard Reset
Without a TraceSeason Six
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Article 32 is the twelfth episode of the sixth season of Without a Trace, and the one hundred and episode overall.

Starring: Anthony LaPaglia (John Michael "Jack" Malone), Poppy Montgomery (Samantha "Sam" Spade), Marianne Jean-Baptiste (Vivian "Viv" Johnson), Enrique Murciano (Danny Taylor), Eric Close (Martin Fitzgerald), Roselyn Sanchez (Elena Delgado)

Guest Starring: Anna Zielinski (Robin Ellerbe), John Eric Bentley (Chris Waters), Stephen Holland (Buttoned-up man), Dean Chekvala (Cameron Gaines), John Eric Bentley (Chris Waters), Christopher Curry (Joel Kemper), John M. Jackson (Quentin Richards), Chris Ashworth (II) (Lt. Rick Cheever), Erin Chambers (Laura Richards), Michael Grant Terry (Daniel Ellerbe), Thad Luckinbill (Tim Collier), Rich Sommer (Will Herring), James Marsters (Detective Mars)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments