Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

Baywatch/Rookie of the Year

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Rookie of the Year
Season 3, Episode 4
Airdate October 4, 1992
Production Number 3003
Written by Deborah Bonann Schwartz &
Gregory J. Bonann
Directed by Gus Trikonis
Stream Amazon.gif
← 3x03
Tequila Bay
3x05 →
Pier Pressure
BaywatchSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Rookie of the Year is the fourth episode of the third season of Baywatch, and the forty-ninth episode overall.

Starring: David Hasselhoff (Mitch Buchannon), Nicole Eggert (Summer Quinn), David Charvet (Matt Brody), Pamela Denise Anderson (C.J. Parker), Jeremy Jackson (Hobie Buchannon) (credit only), Gregory Alan Williams (Garner Ellerbee), Kelly Slater (Jimmy Slade) (credit only)

and Alexandra Paul (Lt. Stephanie Holden)

Guest Starring: Race Nelson (Clint Chandler)

Special Appearance by: Buzz Belmondo (Guido Torzini)

and Dirk Benedict (Aaron Brody)

Co-Starring: Josette Prevost (Vivian Brody), Ted Raimi (Leonard), Michael Newman (Newman), Greg Barnett (Barnett)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments