Being Erica/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Being Erica
Being Erica-Title.jpg
Season Premiere January 5, 2009
Season Finale April 1, 2009
Episode Count 13



Season Two

Season One of Being Erica premiered on January 5, 2009.


# # Title Airdate US Airdate Prod.
1 1 Dr. Tom January 5, 2009 February 19, 2009 125801-1
Down and out, Erica Strange is desperate to change her life and takes up an offer from a mysterious therapist, Dr. Tom, who sends her back in time to relive a high school regret.
2 2 What I Am Is What I Am
Revisionist History
January 12, 2009 February 26, 2009 125801-3/4
Erica settles for a dead-end job that can pay the bills. She is sent back to her university days, to join an exclusive secret society that she originally passed on, with the hope that doing so will finally set her on to the "right" path."
3 3 Plenty of Fish January 19, 2009 March 5, 2009 125801-2
When eternally-single Erica brings best friend Ethan to pose as her boyfriend at her high school reunion, she begins to understand the source of her relationship troubles with men through reliving the loss of her virginity.
4 4 The Secret of Now January 26, 2009 March 12, 2009 125801-5
In order to conquer her fear of confrontation with her new bully of a boss, Erica is sent back to her first semester of University where she learns to finally stand up for herself against the daunting Professor Lozar.
5 5 Adultescence
Bat Mitzvah
February 2, 2009 March 19, 2009 125801-6
Tired of being treated like a child, Erica confronts the source of her reputation by returning to her Bat Mitzvah - only this time she will prove herself as a woman.
6 6 Til Death February 11, 2009 March 26, 2009 125801-7
Erica is worried that her sister Samantha is marrying the wrong man in Josh. When she goes back to prevent Sam and Josh from ever getting together, Erica learns a big secret - one that threatens her relationship with her sister.
7 7 Such a Perfect Day February 18, 2009 April 2, 2009 125801-8
With the stress of work and family life weighing heavily on Erica's shoulders, Dr. Tom decides to give her a break and sends Erica back to a 'perfect day.'
8 8 This Be the Verse February 25, 2009 April 9, 2009 125801-9
Erica's long-simmering relationship with her mother reaches a boiling point. Going back into the distant past, opens up Erica's eyes to who Barbara Strange really is.
9 9 Everything She Wants March 4, 2009 April 16, 2009 125801-10
Erica explores her feelings for Ryan by reliving an unusual love affair from her university days.
10 10 Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma March 11, 2009 April 23, 2009 125801-11
Erica's "friendship" with Katie reaches a new low when Katie maneuvers her way into a book deal with River Rock.
11 11 She's Lost Control March 18, 2009 April 30, 2009 125801-12
Charged with supervising the launch of Katie's new book, Erica turns into a complete control-freak. She soon realizes that her need to control might be contributing to the downfall of her relationship with Ethan.
12 12 Erica the Vampire Slayer March 25, 2009 May 7, 2009 125801-13
Unnerved in her new position at River Rock Publishing, Erica must learn to step outside her shell, challenge her inhibitions, and learn that her abilities are not nearly as confined as she had believed them to be.
13 13 Leo April 1, 2009 May 14, 2009 125801-14
Erica returns to her greatest regret, her brother Leo's death, only to discover the hard way that there are consequences to playing God.

Being Erica Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4