Boys Will Be Boys

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Boys Will Be Boys
Premiere September 26, 1987
Finale May 7, 1988
Creator David W. Duclon,
Gary Menteer
Network/Provider FOX
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Lightkeeper Productions,
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 21
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Boys Will Be Boys is a sitcom that aired on FOX. It was known as Second Chance, during the first nine episodes.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Kiel Martin Charles Russell
Matthew L. Perry Chazz Russell
William Gallo Francis Lottabucci
Demian Slade Eugene Blooberman
Randee Heller Helen Russell
Joseph Maher Saint Peter


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 26, 1987 May 7, 1988 21


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links