Celebrity Sweepstakes/At a Glance

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Daytime Broadcast History

4/1/74 - 1/3/75 NBC 12:30 PM ET/11:30 AM CT, PT (preceded by Jackpot!; followed by local programming east; followed by Three on a Match to 6/28/74 and Jeopardy! to 1/3/75 west)

1/3/75 - 6/11/76 NBC 10 AM ET/9 AM CT, PT (preceded by local programming ET and The Today Show CT and PT; followed by Wheel of Fortune)

6/14/76 - 10/3/76 NBC 10:30 AM ET/9:30 AM CT, PT (preceded by Sanford and Son; followed by Wheel of Fortune)