Do Not Disturb

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Do Not Disturb
DoNotDisturb intertitle.jpg
Premiere September 10, 2008
Finale September 24, 2008
Creator Abraham Higginbotham
Network FOX
Style 30-minute comedy
Company Broken Good
Principato-Young Entertainment
Reveille Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 6 (3 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Do Not Disturb (known as The Inn during development) is a comedy that aired on FOX. Originally, thirteen episodes were ordered, but due to the show not doing well in the ratings or with critics, the show was pulled after airing only three episodes with only three other episodes produced.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Niecy Nash Rhonda Peet 1
Molly Stanton Nicole 1
Jesse Tyler Ferguson Larry 1
Jolene Purdy Molly Poleski 1
Dave Franco Gus 1
Jerry O'Connell Neal Danner 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 10, 2008 September 24, 2008 6


DVD Releases

There has not been a DVD release for this show.

External Sites