Esmond Chung

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Esmond Chung
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.



Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
The Rockford Files Shawn Kimotto 6x08 - The Hawaiian Headache November 23, 1979
The Jeffersons Waiter #2 7x04 - The Jeffersons Go to Hawaii (3) November 16, 1980
The Jeffersons Waiter 7x05 - The Jeffersons Go to Hawaii (4) November 23, 1980
Magnum, P.I. Peter 1x13 - All Roads Lead to Floyd March 12, 1981
Magnum, P.I. George 2x10 - The Taking of Dick McWilliams December 3, 1981
Magnum, P.I. Police Officer 5x03 - Mac's Back October 11, 1984
Magnum, P.I. Kenny 5x06 - Fragments November 1, 1984
Magnum, P.I. Kenny Chung 6x20 - A Little Bit of Luck... A Little Bit of Grief April 3, 1986
Magnum, P.I. Kenny Chung 7x04 - Straight and Narrow October 15, 1986
Magnum, P.I. Kenny Chung 7x21 - The People vs. Orville Wright April 1, 1987
Magnum, P.I. Kenny Chung 8x10 - Legend of the Lost Art February 10, 1988
Jake and the Fatman Dr. A. R. Lee 3x18 - By Myself February 28, 1990
Lost Paik's Associate 3x18 - D.O.C. April 25, 2007
Lost Underling 4x12 - There's No Place Like Home (1) May 15, 2008

Awards and Accolades