Site Migration

The server migration is still pending. Check here for more info.


From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Fast Forward-title.jpg
Premiere September 24, 2009
Finale May 27, 2010
Creator Brannon Braga,
David S. Goyer
Based on the novel by
Robert J. Sawyer
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute science fiction drama
Company Phantom Four Films,
ABC Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
This article is about the 2009 ABC science fiction series. For the 1997 Disney Channel series, see Flash Forward.

FlashForward is a science fiction drama that aired on ABC. It is based on the novel by Robert J. Sawyer.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Joseph Fiennes Mark Benford
John Cho Demetri Noh
Jack Davenport Lloyd Simcoe
Zachary Knighton Bryce Varley
Peyton List Nicole Kirby
Dominic Monaghan Simon Campos
Brían F. O'Byrne Aaron Stark
Courtney B. Vance Stanford "Stan" Wedeck
Sonya Walger Olivia Benford
Christine Woods Janis Hawk
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Michael Ealy Marshall Vogel
Barry Shabaka Henley Shelly Vreede
Michael Massee Dyson Frost
Lee Thompson Young Al Gough
Gabrielle Union Zoey Andata
Lennon Wynn Charlie Benford
Ryan Wynott Dylan Simcoe


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 24, 2009 May 27, 2010 22 + 1


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Complete Series
The Complete Series August 31, 2010 5


Season Sets
Season One, Part One February 23, 2010 2


External Sites