Flash Forward

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Flash Forward
Premiere December 14, 1995
Finale 1997
Creator Bernice Vanderlaan,
Alyson Feltes,
Daphne Ballon
Network/Provider Disney Channel
Style 30-minute teen sitcom
Company Atlantis Films,
Walt Disney Television
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Origin Canada
This article is on the 1995 Disney Channel series Flash Forward. For the 2009 ABC science fiction series, see FlashForward.

Flash Forward is a teen sitcom.



Actor Character Duration
Billed Cast
Ben Foster Tucker "Tuck" James * *
Jewel Staite Rebecca "Becca" Fisher * *
Theodore Borders Miles Vaughn * *
Asia Vieira Christine "Chris" Harrison * *
Ricky Mabe Horace James * *
Rachel Blanchard Ellen Fisher *
Robin Brûlé *


Season  Premiere Finale #
Disney Channel
Season One December 14, 1995 January 4, 1996 4
Disney Channel/ABC
Season Two 1996 1997 22


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links