FlashForward/Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Season 1, Episode 18
Airdate April 29, 2010
Production Number 118
Written by Dawn Prestwich &
Nicole Yorkin
Directed by Nick Gomez
← 1x17
The Garden of Forking Paths
1x19 →
Course Correction
FlashForwardSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road is the eighteenth episode of the first season of FlashForward.

Starring: Joseph Fiennes (Mark Benford), John Cho (Demetri Noh), Jack Davenport (Lloyd Simcoe), Zachary Knighton (Bryce Varley (credit only)), Peyton List (Nicole Kirby (credit only)), Dominic Monaghan (Simon Campos), Brían F. O'Byrne (Aaron Stark), Courtney B. Vance (Stanford Wedeck), Sonya Walger (Olivia Benford), Christine Woods (Janis Hawk)

Guest Starring: Annabeth Gish (Lita), Michael Massee (Dyson Frost), Barry Shabaka Henley (Shelly Vreede), Lee Garlington (Carline), Ravi Kapoor (Malik), Ron Orbach (Professor Carl Corey), Dominic Rains (Kahmir Dejan)

With: James Callis (Gabriel McDow)

And: Michael Ealy (Marshall Vogel)

Co-Starring: Lennon Wynn (Charlie), Sarah Ripard (Dr. Rupin Verma), Catherine McGoohan (Dr. Candace Weaver), Stacy Hall (Ralph), Marquessa Moreland (Ultrasound Technician), Afshin De Jesus Hashemi (Waiter), Sina Amedson (Taliban Gunman)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments