FlashForward/Let No Man Put Asunder

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Let No Man Put Asunder
Season 1, Episode 16
Airdate April 15, 2010
Production Number 116
Written by Seth Hoffman &
Quinton Peeples
Directed by Bobby Roth
← 1x15
Queen Sacrifice
1x17 →
The Garden of Forking Paths
FlashForwardSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Let No Man Put Asunder is the sixteenth episode of the first season of FlashForward.

Starring: Joseph Fiennes (Mark Benford), John Cho (Demetri Noh), Jack Davenport (Lloyd Simcoe), Zachary Knighton (Bryce Varley) (credit only), Peyton List (Nicole Kirby) (credit only), Dominic Monaghan (Simon Campos) (credit only), Brían F. O'Byrne (Aaron Stark), Courtney B. Vance (Stanford Wedeck), Sonya Walger (Olivia Benford), Christine Woods (Janis Hawk)

Guest Starring: Lee Thompson Young (Agent Al Gough), Michael Massee (Dyson Frost), Barry Shabaka Henley (Agent Vreede), Barbara Williams (Vice President Jane Clemente), Amy Rosoff (Marcie Turoff), Chris Coy (Ross Webber), Elizabeth Sung (Saayo Noh)

and Gabrielle Union (Zoey Andata)

Co-Starring: Lennon Wynn (Charlie), Ryan Wynott (Dylan), Lawrence A. Mandley (Kent Nelson), Milauna Jemai (Susan), Stefan Marks (Assistant U.S. Attorney), Zoi Kottas (Female Hostage), Andrew Manning (LAPD Cop), Carrie Genzel (FBI Agent Conner), Sebastian Siegel (Secret Service Agent), James Gleason (Rev. David Mullen)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments