Instinct (2018)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere March 18, 2018
Finale August 25, 2019
Creator Michael Rauch
Based on the book "Murder Games" by
James Patterson and
Howard Roughan
Network CBS
Style 60-minute drama
Company 34 Films,
Secret Hideout,
J.P. Entertainment,
Black Lamb Productions,
CBS Television Studios
Seasons 2
Episodes 24
Origin USA
Official Site CBS

Instinct centers on a former CIA operative who has since built a “normal” life as a gifted professor and writer but is pulled back into his old life when the NYPD needs his help to stop a serial killer on the loose.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast 1 2
Alan Cumming Dr. Dylan Reinhart * *
Bojana Novakovic Det. Lizzie Needham * *
Daniel Ings Andy Mason * *
Sharon Leal Lieutenant Jasmine Gooden * *
Khandi Alexander (original pilot)
Naveen Andrews Julian Cousins * *
Supporting/Recurring Cast 1 2
Michael B. Silver Det. Kanter Harris * *
Danny Mastrogiorgio Det. Anthony Fucci * *
Stephen Rider Zack Clark * *
John Mainieri Det. Jimmy Marino * *
Whoopi Goldberg Joan Ross *
Travis Van Winkle Det. Ryan Stock *


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One March 18, 2018 July 1, 2018 13
Season Two June 30, 2019 August 25, 2019 11


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links