Site Migration

The server migration is going to happen soon. Check here for more info.

Kitchen Nightmares (2023)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Kitchen Nightmares
Premiere September 25, 2023
Host Gordon Ramsay
Network/Provider FOX
Style 60-minute reality documentary
Company Fox Alternative Entertainment,
Studio Ramsay Global,
All3Media International
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA

Kitchen Nightmares is a reality documentary that airs on FOX.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 25, 2023 December 4, 2023 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites