L.A. Law/Bourbon Cowboy

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Bourbon Cowboy
Season 7, Episode 21
Airdate May 13, 1993
Production Number 9L21
Written by Anne Kenney &
Paul Manning &
Julie Martin
Directed by Randy Roberts
← 7x20
Testing, Testing, 1...2...3...4
7x22 →
Hackett or Pack It
L.A. LawSeason Seven
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Bourbon Cowboy is the twenty-first episode of the seventh season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred forty-eighth episode overall.

Starring: Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman) (credit only), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz) (credit only), Sheila Kelley (Gwen Taylor), John Spencer (A.D.A. Tommy Mullaney), A Martinez (Daniel Morales), Lisa Zane (Melina Paros)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Cotter Smith (Tony Henderson), Kathleen Noone (Fran Hendrickson), Pam Tillis (Amanda Hopewell), Alanna Ubach (Christine Rowan), Katherine Cortez (D.A. Georgina Tripp), D. David Morin (Lyle Felton), Dion Anderson (Judge Arthur Bryson), Bruce MacVittie (Andrew Varney), John Lawlor (Howard Bowling), Callan White (Dr. Regina Chenault)

and Kathleen Wilhoite (Rosalie Hendrickson)

and Ronny Cox (Mason Paine)

Co-Starring: Joseph Taggart (Process Server)

Uncredited: R.J. Adams (Foreperson)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments