L.A. Law/Oy Vey! Wilderness!

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Oy Vey! Wilderness!
Season 1, Episode 21
Airdate April 2, 1987
Production Number 4L22
Teleplay by William M. Finkelstein
Story by Steven Bochco &
Terry Louise Fisher
Directed by Mimi Leder
Produced by Scott Goldstein
← 1x20
Sparky Brackman RIP ?-1987
1x22 →
L.A. LawSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Oy Vey! Wilderness! is the twenty-first episode of the first season of L.A. Law.

Starring: Harry Hamlin (Michael Kuzak), Susan Dey (D.D.A. Grace Van Owen), Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michele Greene (Abby Perkins), Jimmy Smits (Victor Sifuentes), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Luke Askew (Ron Messer), Lise Cutter (Lucinda Bonner), Mimi Kuzyk (A.D.A. Marilyn Feldman), Warren J. Kemmerling (John Anthony Keris), Steven Williams (Detective Sgt. Phipps), Cynthia Harris (Iris Hubbard), David Wiley (Judge Paul Peck), Joseph Gian (Aaron Fein)

Co-Starring: Melissa Weber (Clerk), George Skaff (Ramon Trilfa), Judy Jean Berns (Virginia Zeppoli), Michael Simms (Franco)

Featuring: Lizzie Maxwell (Bailiff), Bill Cakmis (Abbot), David P. Lewis (S.M.P.D. Officer #1), Kevin Bash (S.M.P.D. Officer #2)

Uncredited: Mimi Cagnetta (Secretary), Michael Tulin (Marvin Hessen)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments