L.A. Law/Silence of the Lambskins

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Silence of the Lambskins
Season 6, Episode 19
Airdate April 30, 1992
Production Number 8L19
Written by Paul Manning &
Alan Brennert
Directed by Elodie Keene
Produced by Robert Breech
← 6x18
Love in Bloom
6x20 →
Beauty and the Breast
L.A. LawSeason Six
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Silence of the Lambskins is the nineteenth episode of the sixth season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred twenty-fifth episode overall.

Starring: Susan Dey (Grace Van Owen), Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz), Sheila Kelley (Gwen Taylor), Amanda Donohoe (C.J. Lamb), John Spencer (Tommy Mullaney), Cecil Hoffmann (A.D.A. Zoey Clemmons), Michael Cumpsty (Frank Kittredge), Conchata Ferrell (Susan Bloom) (credit only)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Karen Young (D.D.A. Marcia Trafficante), David Garrison (Morris Clarke), Tom Mardirosian (Gary Lowery), Anthony De Sando (Alex DePalma), Joel Brooks (Don Butcher), Jonathan Hogan (Ronald Price), Joanna Frank (Sheila Brackman), Raye Birk (Judge Steven Lang), Marilyn McIntyre (Nadine Greenzaid), Lewis Arquette (Customs Inspector Dodek), Frances Bay (Marian McConnell), Joan Stuart Morris (Laura McConnell), Mary Anne McGarry (Judge Grace Lofgren), Brian George (Restaurant Chef), Tommy Redmond Hicks (Paul Gimbel), Donzaleigh Abernathy (Naomi), Andrew Masset (Mr. Klein), George Gerdes (Detective Navie), Lawrence Casey (Roger Devries)

Co-Starring: Jay McManus (Waiter)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments