L.A. Law/The Grace of Wrath

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Grace of Wrath
Season 1, Episode 20
Airdate February 26, 1987
Production Number 4L20
Teleplay by William M. Finkelstein
Story by Steven Bochco &
Terry Louise Fisher
Directed by Helaine Head
Produced by Scott Goldstein
← 1x19
Fifty Ways to Floss Your Lover
1x21 →
Sparky Brackman RIP ?-1987
L.A. LawSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Grace of Wrath is the twentieth episode of the first season of L.A. Law.

Starring: Harry Hamlin (Michael Kuzak), Susan Dey (D.D.A. Grace Van Owen), Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michele Greene (Abby Perkins), Jimmy Smits (Victor Sifuentes), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Stephen Godwin (Leon Shacter), Marta DuBois (Gwen Fuller), Adam Arkin (Richard Kendall), Bernard White (Conrad Peters), Bruce Kirby (D.A. Bruce Rogoff), Patricia Huston (Hilda Brunschwager), Lionel Smith (Steven Norman), Haunani Minn (Judge Dorothea Sheps), Bob Ari (Mr. Anthony)

Co-Starring: Amy Van Nostrand (Nancy Shacter), Damon Hines (Kevin Rollins), Alfred Dennis (Israel Hersch)

Featuring: Henry G. Sanders (Judge Robinson Lowry), Clare Wren (Shannon), Gary Blumsack (Stuart Zaplin), Scotch Byerly (Foreman)

Uncredited: Mimi Cagnetta (Secretary)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments