Lush Life

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Lush Life
Lush Life-Logo.jpg
Premiere September 9, 1996
Finale September 30, 1996
Creator Yvette Lee Bowser,
Lori Petty,
Karyn Parsons
Network/Provider FOX
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company SisterLee Productions,
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 7 (3 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Lush Life is a sitcom that aired on FOX.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Lori Petty Georgette "George" Sanders
Karyn Parsons Margot Hines
Fab Filippo Hamilton Ford Foster
Khalil Kain Lance Battista
Sullivan Walker Hal Gardner
John Ortiz Nelson "Margarita" Marquez
Concetta Tomei Ann Hines-Davis-Wilson-Jefferson-Ali


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 9, 1996 September 30, 1996 7


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links