Maggie Winters

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Maggie Winters
Premiere September 30, 1998
Finale February 3, 1999
Creator Kari Lizer
Network/Provider CBS
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Greenblatt Janollari Studios,
CBS Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Maggie Winters is a sitcom that aired on CBS.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Faith Ford Maggie Winters
Jenny Robertson Robin Foster
Alex Kapp Horner Lisa Harte
Brian Haley Tom Vanderhulst
Clea Lewis Rachel Tomlinson
Shirley Knight Estelle Winters


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 30, 1998 February 3, 1999 16


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites