Once Upon a Time/Aurora

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Princess Aurora
Once Upon a Time
Actor Sarah Bolger
First Appearance 2x01 - Broken
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 17
Notable Episodes 2x01 - Broken
2x08 - Into the Deep

Aurora is a princess from one of the kingdoms in the magical land of the Enchanted Forest. When Queen Regina unleashed an evil curse on the entire realm, most of the land was destroyed and its inhabitants transported to a land without magic. However, Princess Aurora was among a group of people in a secluded part of the land which went untouched by Regina's curse. She is played by Sarah Bolger and has appeared in seventeen episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 2x01 - Broken
  2. 2x02 - We Are Both
  3. 2x03 - Lady of the Lake
  4. 2x05 - The Doctor
  5. 2x06 - Tallahassee
  6. 2x07 - Child of the Moon
  7. 2x08 - Into the Deep
  8. 2x09 - Queen of Hearts
  9. 2x22 - And Straight on 'Til Morning
  10. 3x01 - Heart of the Truest Believer
  11. 3x03 - Quite a Common Fairy
  12. 3x12 - New York City Serenade
  13. 3x19 - A Curious Thing
  14. 3x21 - Snow Drifts
  15. 3x22 - There's No Place Like Home
  16. 4x07 - The Snow Queen
  17. 4x14 - Enter the Dragon

Character History

Memorable Moments