Once Upon a Time/Felix

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Once Upon a Time
Actor Parker Croft
First Appearance 2x22 - And Straight on 'Til Morning
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 10
Notable Episodes 2x22 - And Straight on 'Til Morning
3x04 - Nasty Habits

Felix is one of the Lost Boys - a group of teenage boys who live in Neverland under the control of their leader, Peter Pan. Felix is played by Parker Croft and has appeared in ten episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 2x22 - And Straight on 'Til Morning
  2. 3x01 - Heart of the Truest Believer
  3. 3x02 - Lost Girl
  4. 3x03 - Quite a Common Fairy
  5. 3x04 - Nasty Habits
  6. 3x05 - Good Form
  7. 3x07 - Dark Hollow
  8. 3x09 - Save Henry
  9. 3x10 - The New Neverland
  10. 3x11 - Going Home

Character History

Memorable Moments