Once Upon a Time/Mulan

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Once Upon a Time
Actor Jamie Chung
First Appearance 2x01 - Broken
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 12
Notable Episodes 2x01 - Broken
2x11 - The Outsider
3x01 - Heart of the Truest Believer

Mulan is a female warrior and war heroine from the magical land of the Enchanted Forest. When Queen Regina unleashed an evil curse on the entire realm, most of the land was destroyed and its inhabitants transported to a land without magic. However, Mulan was among a group of people in a secluded part of the land which went untouched by Regina's curse. She is played by Jamie Chung and has appeared in twelve episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 2x01 - Broken
  2. 2x02 - We Are Both
  3. 2x03 - Lady of the Lake
  4. 2x05 - The Doctor
  5. 2x06 - Tallahassee
  6. 2x08 - Into the Deep
  7. 2x09 - Queen of Hearts
  8. 2x11 - The Outsider
  9. 2x22 - And Straight on 'Til Morning
  10. 3x01 - Heart of the Truest Believer
  11. 3x03 - Quite a Common Fairy
  12. 5x09 - The Bear King
  13. 5x18 - Ruby Slippers

Character History

Memorable Moments