Once Upon a Time/Prince Charming

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Prince Charming
Once Upon a Time
OUAT PrinceCharming.jpg
Actor Josh Dallas
First Appearance 1x01 - Pilot
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Billed
Episode Count 74
Notable Episodes 1x03 - Snow Falls
1x06 - The Shepherd

Prince Charming was the son of a shepherd, who later became prince to a kingdom in the Enchanted Forest. After Queen Regina cursed the entire land, Prince Charming ended up in Storybrooke as a man named David Nolan. He is played by Josh Dallas and has appeared in every episode to date.


Basic Information

At birth Charming's parents are forced to give up one of their twin boys, in exchange for keeping their failing farm. When his brother James is slaughtered in battle, Charming becomes the new "Prince James", in order to save the kingdom from financial ruin.

Episode Appearances

Character History

Memorable Moments