Once Upon a Time/Viktor Frankenstein

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Viktor Frankenstein
Once Upon a Time
Actor David Anders
First Appearance 1x03 - Snow Falls
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest star
Episode Count 14
Notable Episodes 2x05 - The Doctor
2x12 - In the Name of the Brother

Dr. Viktor Frankenstein was once a scientist from one of the magical lands that once existed alongside the Enchanted Forest. After Queen Regina unleashed her evil curse on the entire realm, Dr. Frankenstein ended up in Storybrooke as a doctor at the local hospital called Dr. Whale. He is played by David Anders and has appeared in fourteen episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 1x03 - Snow Falls
  2. 1x06 - The Shepherd
  3. 1x15 - Red-Handed
  4. 1x19 - The Return
  5. 1x22 - A Land Without Magic
  6. 2x01 - Broken
  7. 2x02 - We Are Both
  8. 2x05 - The Doctor
  9. 2x12 - In the Name of the Brother
  10. 2x21 - Second Star to the Right
  11. 3x09 - Save Henry
  12. 3x13 - Witch Hunt
  13. 3x20 - Kansas
  14. 5x08 - Birth

Character History

Memorable Moments