Single Drunk Female

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Single Drunk Female
Premiere January 20, 2022
Airs On hiatus
Creator Simone Finch
Network/Provider Freeform
Style 30-minute comedy
Company 8th in State Productions,
Shoot to Midnight,
I Am Jenni Konner Productions,
20th Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2
Origin USA

In Single Drunk Female, after a public flame-out at a New York media company, 20-something alcoholic Samantha Fink is forced to seize the only chance she has to sober up and avoid jail time: moving back home with her overbearing mother, Carol. Back in Greater Boston, Samantha restarts her life, working at the local grocery store while surrounded by all of the triggers that made her drink in the first place. Confronted with remnants of her old life, including run-ins with her perfect former best friend, who is now dating her ex, Samantha sets out on a path to move past her worst self and figure out her best self. Kinda.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Sofia Black-D'Elia Samantha Fink
Rebecca Henderson Olivia Elliot
Sasha Compère Brit
Lily Mae Harrington Felicia
Garrick Bernard James
Ally Sheedy Carol Fink


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One January 20, 2022 March 17, 2022 10
Season Two 2023


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links