Star Trek: Deep Space Nine/The Muse

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Muse
Season 4, Episode 21
Airdate May 4, 1996
Production Number 40510-493
Teleplay by René Echevarria
Story by René Echevarria &
Majel Barrett Roddenberry
Directed by David Livingston
Download Amazon.gif
← 4x20
Shattered Mirror
4x22 →
For the Cause
Star Trek: Deep Space NineSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Muse is the twenty-first episode of the fourth season of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, and the ninety-third episode overall.

Starring: Avery Brooks (Captain Sisko)

Also Starring: Rene Auberjonois (Odo), Michael Dorn (Lt. Commander Worf), Terry Farrell (Lt. Commander Dax), Cirroc Lofton (Jake Sisko), Colm Meaney (Chief O'Brien), Armin Shimerman (Quark), Alexander Siddig (Doctor Bashir), Nana Visitor (Major Kira)

Guest Stars: Majel Barrett (Lwaxana Troi), Michael Ansara (Jeyal)

Special Guest Star: Meg Foster (Onaya)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments