Star Trek: Deep Space Nine/Who Mourns for Morn?

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Who Mourns for Morn?
Season 6, Episode 12
Airdate February 4, 1998
Production Number 40510-536
Written by Mark Gehred-O'Connell
Directed by Victor Lobl
Download Amazon.gif
← 6x11
6x13 →
Far Beyond the Stars
Star Trek: Deep Space NineSeason Six
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Who Mourns for Morn? is the twelfth episode of the sixth season of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, and the one hundred thirty-sixth episode overall.

Starring: Avery Brooks (Captain Sisko)

Also Starring: Rene Auberjonois (Odo), Michael Dorn (Lt. Commander Worf), Terry Farrell (Lt. Commander Dax), Cirroc Lofton (Jake Sisko) (credit only), Colm Meaney (Chief O'Brien), Armin Shimerman (Quark), Alexander Siddig (Doctor Bashir), Nana Visitor (Major Kira)

Guest Stars: Gregory Itzin (Hain), Brad Greenquist (Krit), Bridget Ann White (Larell), Cyril O'Reilly (Nahsk)

Uncredited: Mark Allen Shepherd (Morn)


Plot Overview

When Morn is reported killed in an ion storm, Quark scrambles with other opportunists to find his hidden retirement fund.


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments