From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search

Stargate exists in four televised incarnations, that of the long-running series Stargate SG-1 (1997-2007), spinoff series Stargate Atlantis (2004-2008), spinoff Stargate Universe (2009-2011) and the animated Stargate series Stargate Infinity (2002-2003), although Stargate's producers have made it clear that Stargate Infinity is not to be considered part of the official Stargate canon.

The premise of the movie and shows involves teams of people from Earth traveling through a device known as the Stargate, which is capable of opening connections between distant planets.

The Stargate Franchise
TV Series
Stargate SG-1Stargate AtlantisStargate UniverseStargate InfinityStargate Origins
The Ark of TruthContinuumExtinction