Surviving Jack

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Surviving Jack
Premiere March 27, 2014
Finale May 8, 2014
Creator Justin Halpern
Patrick Schumacker
Network FOX
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Doozer Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (1 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Surviving Jack (known as I Suck at Girls during development) is a sitcom that aired on FOX. It is based on the book I Suck at Girls by Justin Halpern.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Christopher Meloni Dr. Jack Dunlevy 1
Rachael Harris Joanne Dunlevy 1
Connor Buckley Frankie Dunlevy 1
Claudia Lee Rachel Dunlevy 1
Tyler Foden Mikey 1
Kevin Hernandez George 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One March 27, 2014 May 8, 2014 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links