Teachers Only

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Teachers Only
Premiere May 12, 1982
Finale May 14, 1983
Creator Aaron Ruben
Network NBC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Carson Productions
Seasons 2
Episodes 21
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Teachers Only is a sitcom that aired on NBC.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Lynn Redgrave Diana Swanson 1 2
Norman Fell Ben Cooper 1 2
Adam Arkin Michael Dreyfuss 1
Norman Bartold Mr. Brody 1
Richard Karron Mr. Pafko 1
Kit McDonough Lois McCardle 1
Joel Brooks Spud Le Boone 2
Jean Smart Shari 2
Tim Reid Michael Horne 2
Teresa Ganzel Samantha "Sam" Keating 2


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One May 12, 1982 June 9, 1982 8
Season Two February 12, 1983 May 14, 1983 13


DVD Releases

External Sites