The Big Bang Theory/The Rothman Disintegration

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Rothman Disintegration
Season 5, Episode 17
Airdate February 16, 2012
Production Number 3X6867
Teleplay by Steven Molaro &
Eric Kaplan &
Jim Reynolds
Story by Chuck Lorre &
Bill Prady &
Steve Holland
Directed by Mark Cendrowski
Download Amazon.gif
← 5x16
The Vacation Solution
5x18 →
The Werewolf Transformation
The Big Bang TheorySeason Five
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Rothman Disintegration is the seventeenth episode of the fifth season of The Big Bang Theory, and the one hundred fourth episode overall.

Starring: Johnny Galecki (Dr. Leonard Hofstadter), Jim Parsons (Dr. Sheldon Cooper), Kaley Cuoco (Penny), Simon Helberg (Howard Wolowitz), Kunal Nayyar (Dr. Rajesh "Raj" Koothrappali), Mayim Bialik (Amy Farrah Fowler), Melissa Rauch (Bernadette Rostenkowski)

Guest Starring: Joshua Malina (President Siebert)

Co-Starring: John Ross Bowie (Kripke), Lynn Phillip Seibel (Professor Rothman)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments