The Felony Squad/Conspiracy of Power (1)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Conspiracy of Power (1)
Season 3, Episode 14
Airdate January 10, 1969
Production Number 2916
Written by Robert Heverly
Story: Hank Searls
Directed by George McCowan
← 3x13
The Last Man in the World
3x15 →
Conspiracy of Power (2)
The Felony SquadSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Conspiracy of Power (1) is the fourteenth episode of the third season of The Felony Squad, and the seventieth episode overall.

Guest Stars: William Smith (Marine Sgt. Tim Craig), Robert Doyle (Dixie Ralt), Melissa Murphy (Janet Wodehouse), Sam Elliott (Marine Leader), Bruce Watson (Mark Common), Dick Dial (Detective), Layne Britton (Cook), Anna Hagen (Susan Craig)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments



  • Overall Grade: no reviews yet
  • Review Breakdown: A+: 0 A: 0 A-: 0 B+: 0 B: 0 B-: 0 C+: 0 C: 0 C-: 0 D: 0 F: 0