The Mysteries of Laura

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Mysteries of Laura
The Mysteries of Laura-Title.jpg
Premiere September 17, 2014
Finale March 2, 2016
Based on the original series by
Carlos Vila,
Javier Holgado and
Gregorio Quintana de uña
Developed by Jeff Rake
Network/Provider NBC
Style 60-minute crime drama
Company Berlanti Productions,
Jeff Rake Productions,
Kapital Entertainment,
New Media Vision,
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 2
Episodes 38
Origin USA
Official Site NBC

The Mysteries of Laura is a crime drama that aired on NBC. It is a remake of the Spanish series Los Misterios de Laura.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Debra Messing Det. Laura Diamond 1 2
Josh Lucas Cpt. Jake Broderick 1 2
Laz Alonso Det. Billy Soto 1 2
Janina Gavankar Det. Meredith Bose 1 2
Max Jenkins Max Carnegie 1 2
Meg Steedle Det. Frankie Pulaski 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Marc Webster Reynaldo West 1 2
Neal Bledsoe Tony Abbott 1 2
Callie Thorne Cpt. Nancy Santiani 2


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One September 17, 2014 May 20, 2015 22
Season Two September 23, 2015 March 2, 2016 16


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites