The Office (USA)/Customer Loyalty

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Customer Loyalty
Season 9, Episode 12
Airdate January 24, 2013
Written by Jonathan Green &
Gabe Miller
Directed by Kelly Cantley
Produced by Jenna Fischer,
Ed Helms,
John Krasinski,
Rainn Wilson,
Graham Wagner,
Steve Burgess
← 9x11
Suit Warehouse
9x13 →
Junior Salesman
The OfficeSeason Nine
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Customer Loyalty is the twelfth episode of the ninth season of The Office, and the one hundred eighty-eighth episode overall.

Starring: Rainn Wilson (Dwight Schrute), John Krasinski (Jim Halpert), Jenna Fischer (Pam Beesly), Ed Helms (Andy Bernard) (credit only), Catherine Tate (Nellie Bertram), Leslie David Baker (Stanley Hudson), Brian Baumgartner (Kevin Malone), Creed Bratton (Creed Bratton), Clark Duke (Clark Green), Kate Flannery (Meredith Palmer), Ellie Kemper (Erin Hannon), Angela Kinsey (Angela Martin-Lipton), Jake Lacy (Pete Miller), Paul Lieberstein (Toby Flenderson), Oscar Nunez (Oscar Martinez), Craig Robinson (Darryl Philbin), Phyllis Smith (Phyllis Lapin-Vance)

Guest Starring: Chris Diamantopoulos (Brian), Linda Purl (Helene Beesly) (voice)

Co-Starring: Andi Carnick (), Stephanie Lesh Farrell Thomas Fowler () Bob Glouberman (Mr. Romanko), Carter Hastings (), Alex McCaslin Kyle McLaughlin (), Mitch Poulos (Peter Rowley), Sam Richardson (Colin), Ben Silverman (Isaac), Bailey Kate Strull (Cecelia Halpert), Sienna Paige Strull (Cecelia Halpert), Calvin Tenner (Glenn), Angel Tyson (), Eli Vargas (), Jamila Webb (Fast Food Manager), Brian Wittle

Uncredited: Jack Coleman (State Senator Rob Lipton), Hudson Phillips (Athlead Office Employee)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments