The Passage

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Passage
Premiere January 14, 2019
Finale March 11, 2019
Creator Liz Heldens
Based on the novels by
Justin Cronin
Network/Provider FOX
Style 60-minute thriller drama
Company Scott Free Television,
6th & Idaho Motion Picture Company,
Selfish Mermaid,
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Official Site FOX

The Passage, a drama based on Justin Cronin’s fantasy book trilogy, begins as a character-driven government conspiracy thriller and morphs into a post-apocalyptic saga with vampires. The series spans over a century and focuses on a young girl named Amy who must save the human race.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Mark-Paul Gosselaar Agent Brad Wolgast
Saniyya Sidney Amy Bellafonte
Jamie McShane Dr. Tim Fanning
Caroline Chikezie Dr. Major Nichole Sykes
Emmanuelle Chriqui Dr. Lila Kyle
Brianne Howey Shauna Babcock
McKinley Belcher III Anthony Carter
Henry Ian Cusick Dr. Jonas Lear
Vincent Piazza Clark Richards


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One January 14, 2019 March 11, 2019 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links