The Twilight Zone (2002)/Eye of the Beholder

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Eye of the Beholder
Season 1, Episode 20A
Airdate April 30, 2003
Written by Rod Serling
Directed by David Ellis
← 1x19B
The Collection
1x20B →
The Twilight Zone (2002)Season One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Eye of the Beholder is part of the twentieth episode of the first season of The Twilight Zone.

Hosted by Forest Whitaker

Starring: Molly Sims (Janet Tyler), Reggie Hayes (Doctor), Roger Cross (The Leader)

Co-Starring: Allison Hossack (Janet's Nurse), Chris Kramer (Mr. Smith), June B. Wilde (Nurse #2), Michael Karl Richards (Orderly)


Plot Overview



The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments