Game of Silence

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Game of Silence
Game of Silence.jpg
Premiere April 12, 2016
Finale June 5, 2016
Based on the Turkish television series "Suskunlar"
Developed by David Hudgins
Network/Provider NBC
Style 60-minute thriller drama
Company David Hudgins Productions,
Carol Mendelsohn Productions,
Universal Television,
Sony Pictures Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Game of Silence is about a successful Houston attorney whose long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. When a dark secret they thought they had buried resurfaces, the brotherhood bands together to right the wrongs of their shared past, a journey that will push the limits of their loyalty and quench their thirst for revenge.



Actor Character
Main Cast
David Lyons Jackson Brooks
Michael Raymond-James Gil Harris
Larenz Tate Shawn Cook
Bre Blair Jessie West
Claire van der Boom Marina Nagle
Demetrius Grosse Terry Bausch
Deidrie Henry Det. Liz Winters
Conor O'Farrell Warden Ray Carroll


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One April 12, 2016 June 5, 2016 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links