Growing Up Fisher

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Growing Up Fisher
Growing Up Fisher.jpg
Premiere February 23, 2014
Finale June 11, 2014
Creator DJ Nash
Network/Provider NBC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Next Thing You Know Productions,
Aggregate Films,
Universal Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Growing Up Fisher (known as The Family Guide and ...Then Came Elvis during development) is a sitcom that aired on NBC.



Actor Character
Main Cast
J.K. Simmons Mel Fisher
Eli Baker Henry Fisher
Ava Deluca-Verley Katie Fisher
Lance Lim Runyen Han
Jenna Elfman Joyce Fisher
Jason Bateman Narrator


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One February 23, 2014 June 11, 2014 13


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Season Sets
Season One September 11, 2014 2


External Links